Partners

ACER (Agency for the Cooperation between Energy Regulators)

ACER is the EU's regulatory authority for energy and advises ENTSO-E in developing network codes and acts as a link to the European Commission.

CEER (Council of European Energy Regulator)

The regulatory authorities of the European countries work together in CEER, with the aim of facilitating an efficient internal electricity market in the EU.

ENTSO-E (European Network of Transmission System Operators for Electricity)

ENTSO-E is the European Network of  Transmission System Operators. Its membership is comprised of 41 transmission system operators from 34 countries. Switzerland is represented by Swissgrid. ENTSO-E's main responsibilities are to elaborate network codes, coordinate the TSOs and further develop the transmission systems.

Florence School of Regulation

The Florence School of Regulation is a research centre which promotes debate on key regulatory issues and offers a forum where European authorities and market participants can exchange views.

Renewables Grid Initiative

The Renewables Grid Initiative (RGI) is an association of transmission system operators and NGOs (including environmental groups) who work together to promote the full integration of renewable energy sources into the European networks.

TSC (TSO Security Cooperation)

TSO Security Cooperation promotes technical cooperation between eleven Central European TSOs. Grid security is its main priority, for which purpose there is an intensive exchange of data via shared platforms. Switzerland is represented by Swissgrid in the TSC.

Share
Facebook
Twitter

Partner

ACER (Agency for the Cooperation between Energy Regulators)

ACER ist die Agentur für die Zusammenarbeit der Energieregulierungsbehörden der EU und überprüft ENTSO-E bei der Entwicklung der Network Codes und ist Verbindungsglied zur Europäischen Kommission. 

CEER (Council of European Energy Regulator)

Die Regulierungsbehörden der Mitgliedstaaten der EU sind im CEER vereint. Sein Anliegen ist die Umsetzung eines effizienten internen Strommarktes in der EU.

ENTSO-E (European Network
of Transmission System Operators for Electricity)

ENTSO-E ist das Europäische Netzwerk der Übertragungsnetzbetreiber. Mitglieder sind 41 Übertragungsnetzbetreiber aus 34 Ländern. Swissgrid vertritt die Schweiz. Die Hauptaufgaben von ENTSO-E sind die Ausarbeitung von Network Codes, die Koordination unter den TSO und die Weiterentwicklung der Übertragungsnetze.

Florence School of Regulation

Die Florence School of Regulation fördert als Forschungszentrum den Diskurs zu relevanten Regulierungsthemen und bietet eine Plattform zum ständigen Austausch zwischen Behörden und Marktteilnehmern in Europa.

Renewables Grid Initiative

Die Renewables Grid Initiative (RGI) ist ein Zusammenschluss von Netzbetreibern und NGOs (v.a. Umweltverbände), die gemeinsam das Ziel einer vollständigen Integration von erneuerbaren Energiequellen in die europäischen Netze fördern.

TSC (TSO Security Cooperation)

Die TSO Security Cooperation kümmert sich um die Kooperation zwischen elf zentraleuropäischen TSO im technischen Bereich. Die Netzsicherheit steht hier im Vordergrund. Dafür werden über gemeinsame Plattformen intensiv Daten ausgetauscht. Für die Schweiz engagiert sich Swissgrid in der TSC.

Teilen
Facebook
Twitter