Substation Rüthi

Swissgrid's construction of the new Rüthi substation and the new line connections improve the security of supply in eastern Switzerland as well as the connection to Austria, while the dismantling of the old line relieves the burden on the Rüthi industrial zone.

Your contact for this grid project

Jan Schenk
Jan Schenk

Phone +41 58 580 21 11
info@swissgrid.ch

Dismantling
Dismantling
Existing line
Existing line
Substation
Substation

Overview

The new Rüthi substation as well as the line connections commenced full operation in October 2017 following a construction period of around three years. The SBB also constructed a new substation at the same location.

Improvement compared to the current situation

  • The construction of the new Rüthi substation and the new line connections improve the security of supply in eastern Switzerland as well as the connection to Austria
  • The crossing pylon in the Rehag region will be separated. The separate line routing for the east-west and north-south connections will improve the security of supply. This means that fewer lines will need to be shut down for maintenance activities.
  • The existing 220-kilovolt line across the Rüthi industrial zone will be dismantled. The municipality of Rüthi can redevelop the resulting free land and expand its industrial zone.
General site plan substation Rüthi
General site plan substation Rüthi

Project

Substation

The new 220 kilovolt outdoor switching substation commenced operation in October 2017 following a construction period of around three years. The switching substation covers an area of around 20,000 m2 and contains six line bays with one coupling bay and was erected in a double busbar design. Five decentralised equipment cabins hold all the field control units. The electronics installed there are connected via control cables to the primary equipment, as well as via power cables and fibre-optic cables to the service building. This industrial building integrates all the functional units for controlling the entire switching substation, as well as the electrical units for the supply of energy as well as to connect to the higher-level grid control room.

An intersection point of several lines of the Swiss transmission grid was created near Rehag. Maintenance or repair work on this crossing pylon normally requires all the connected lines to be shut down. This congestion point was eliminated with the construction of the substation in Rüthi, as the lines can be selectively switched off in the planned switching substation. Consequently security of supply is guaranteed even in the event of maintenance or repair work. The commissioning of the substation in Rüthi enhances energy exchange at transmission grid level. The existing connection between Switzerland and Austria assumes additional significance.

The increase in voltage of the Rüthi – Bonaduz line to 380 kilovolts was included in the Strategic Grid 2015, which the Federal Council published in 2009. In 2015, Swissgrid communicated its grid planning from a national perspective with the «Strategic Grid 2025» and re-evaluated the grid projects. A 380-kilovolt Rüthi – Bonaduz connection is no longer contained in the «Strategic Grid 2025», as it is not necessary to ensure the security of supply until 2025. The 220-kilovolt connections are adequate for transporting the energy from the existing power plants. The «Strategic Grid 2025» grid planning does not provide for a transformation of the Rüthi substation. The switching substation could be expanded with 380-kilovolt substation feeders in a subsequent construction phase. The line connections to the Rüthi substation will be constructed for 380 kilovolts, but will only be operated at 220 kilovolts.

Connections

The previous grid structure with the lines of two connections crossing at a single crossing pylon in the Rehag region was not optimal. To separate the grid structure, the east-west and north south connections were fed into the Rüthi substation via appropriate line connections. This enabled the existing line, which led from the Rehag pylon over the Rüthi industrial zone, to be dismantled, which relieves the burden on the Rüthi industrial zone and the hamlet of Rehag.

Western connection

The western hook-up to the Rüthi substation is a shared Swissgrid / SBB 220 / 132-kilovolt line. The connection leads to the Winkeln substation. The line is designed and insulated for 380 kilovolts, but will continue to be operated at 220 kilovolts.

Eastern connection

The eastern line connection to Swissgrid's Rüthi substation will be erected as a 380/220-kilovolt overhead line from the Meiningen substation in Austria. From the border, the existing conductors are to be switched out along a section of roughly 0.6 kilometres and adapted to the conductor cables incoming from Meiningen in terms of cross-section and materials. The line is designed and insulated for 380 kilovolts, but will continue to be operated at 220 kilovolts.

Southern connection

The southern line connection is a 220-kilovolt line to the Bonaduz substation. A total of four new pylons were built over approx. 1.3 kilometres. The line is designed and insulated for 380 kilovolts, but will continue to be operated at 220 kilovolts.

Northern connection

The original plans submitted for the construction of the new substation provided for an adjustment of the northern connection (Montlingen, Mörschwil substation to the Rüthi substation). Due to objections, in 2017 Swissgrid withdrew the request for the planning approval procedure (PAP) for this line connection. Swissgrid is reassessing the possible routes for the northern connection. Both underground as well as overhead line options are being reviewed. Swissgrid will provide information on the progress of the project in due course.


People & environment

The environmental compatibility report is from 2008. The authors come to the conclusion that any significant risk to the environment can be excluded. The southern line connection will ease the burden on Rüthi's industrial zone and the village of Rehag. According to the report the effects on the environment are limited and no significant additional burden can be detected – even on the BLN (protected landscape) area. It states that the project is legally compliant.

Landscape

The line crosses a countryside conservation area in the region of Blattenberg. One section lies in the «Säntisgebiet» protected landscape area. As a result of landscape-protection considerations, the pylons will be kept low in the hilly region, which will require the partial height restriction of the forest. An attempt has also been made to select the locations of the pylons in such a way that they slot into the landscape as inconspicuously as possible. The pylons will be coloured in such a way that they match the predominant background colour.

The tension string sets of the substation for the western, northern and eastern line connections are 17.5 metres high, while those for the connection from the south are 30 metres high because these are already designed for the future upgrade to 380 kV. The substation will be adapted to its surroundings by means of suitable colours for the tension string sets and the busbars, as well as for the service building. In addition, there will be natural landscaping with hedges and lines of trees to achieve good integration into the surrounding scenery.

Electromagnetic fields

Within the study perimeter according to the Non-Ionising Radiation Ordinance (NISV), there are 2 buildings with locations with sensitive use (OMENs), in which the system limit value of 1 microtesla must be complied with. As the line crosses the valley at a height of around 100 metres at that point, compliance with all the NISV regulations is fully achieved. There is also full compliance with the NISV where the substation is concerned.

Noise / air

The line connections will for the most part affect areas of forestry and agriculture, and not built-up or residential zones. Calculations relating to corona noise show that this will be significantly below the prescribed planning value of 50 dB(A). The regulations from the Noise-Protection Ordinance (LSV) will be fully complied with.

As there is no provision for a transformer in the first phase, the planned 220 kV switching substation will in principle create no noise when in operation. The only exceptions to this will be occasionally audible switching procedures. The nearest building with noise-sensitive rooms is over 250 metres away from the substation. Consequently there will also be full compliance with the LSV with regard to the substation.

Noise emissions during the construction phase will be intermittent and limited to a relatively short duration – including for the scheduled use of a helicopter for construction and installation work. Low-noise procedures will be employed during the construction work and the quiet periods will be adhered to.

Low-emission tools and machinery will be used to reduce air pollution.

Forest

There will be a total of 4 pylons in forest areas. Both temporary and permanent clearings will be necessary for the foundation structures, for material and assembly storage facilities and for any future maintenance work. The definitive area to be cleared is 1085 sq m. Temporary clearings amounting to 1573 sq m will be necessary for the storage of materials and for turning vehicles.

The temporary clearings will be made good in situ after removal of the installation sites and access roads. The definitive clearings (1085 sq m) will be replaced in the locality of Montlingen.

This relates particularly to the as yet unapproved northern connection. So there may still be changes in this case if an underground cable has to be built or if an alternative overhead line route has to be found.

Fauna

The risk to birds of electrocution is low with 380 and 220 kV overhead lines. On the other hand the risk of collision is relatively high, especially for the owls and hobbies to be found in this region. Local protection measures will be checked should any problems arise. It is very unlikely that there will be any striking deterioration of the birds' habitats in the already polluted area.

As a result of the wildlife to be found in the forest on the Blattenberg, construction work in this region should not extend into the winter months to minimise disruption during the construction period. To ensure that the wildlife corridor from Meiningen across the Rhine into the region of the Blattenberg is not restricted in its function, a 30-metre corridor will be left clear between the substation fence and the forest. and upgraded with structures.

No effects are to be expected on any amphibians, reptiles or fish.

Vegetation, soil and water

The project does not impinge on any moors or bogs, rough pasture or other protected areas of national importance. Other habitats worthy of protection are to be retained and restored. In the event of any lasting adverse effects, compensatory measures will be carried out.

When excavating the Swissgrid and SBB substations, large quantities of valuable soil will be accumulated. This unpolluted material is not to be disposed of at a waste tip, taking up valuable landfill capacity, but is to be reused in the municipality of Rüthi. In this context priority will be given to the restoration of subsidence caused by construction in the «Werben» and «Stöcken» districts, as well as the replacement of heavily polluted material associated with the clean-up of the former landfill site at «Sand». With these soil improvements, the soil quality can be improved in these districts and agricultural usage can be simplified. The removal of soil on the construction site and the intended soil improvement work will only be carried out in good ground and weather conditions and under the supervision of a soil scientist, guaranteeing that they are carried out in an appropriate manner.

No pylons will be erected in the immediate vicinity of surface water, whereas 6 pylons and the entire substation will be in the water pollution control area. The maximum depth of the foundations for the substation, including service building, tension string sets and busbars, will be 2.5 metres. For that reason great care should be taken during the construction work to ensure that the groundwater is not polluted. The water pollution control measures in the area of the substation will be defined together with the environmental construction supervisors.

Compensation measures

  • Removal of the existing 220-kilovolt overhead line over a length of 1.8 kilometres (5 pylons) through the Rüthi industrial zone and the hamlet of Rehag
  • For the impact on the forest (definitive clearance area), effective compensatory measures will be carried out in the locality of Montlingen
  • Enhancement of the oak forests in Schlatt
  • The country area near the inland canal has been ecologically restored. This is a local recreation area for the population.

Grid news

  • | Media release

    Ground-breaking ceremony at «Gäbihübel»

    Read article
  • | News

    Chamoson – Chippis: Work has begun

    The preparatory work for the Chamoson – Chippis VHV overhead line that started last January is nearing completion for the first two sections between Chalais and Sierre and Sion and Vex.
    Read article
  • | News

    Chamoson – Chippis: supplementary geological study

    In 2015, the cantonal geologist of the Valais requested an additional «natural hazards» study within the framework of the Chamoson – Chippis extra-high-voltage transmission line project.
    Read article

Contact

Title

Please select a title.

Please enter your first name.

Please enter your last name.

Please enter a valid e-mail address.

Please enter your message.

Please click the checkbox.

Contact

Title

Please select a title.

Please enter your first name.

Please enter your last name.

Please enter a valid e-mail address.

Please enter your message.

Please click the checkbox.

Sous-station de Rüthi

La construction de la nouvelle sous-station de Rüthi et les nouveaux raccordements de lignes permettent à Swissgrid d'améliorer la sécurité de l'approvisionnement en Suisse orientale ainsi que le raccordement à l'Autriche. Le démantèlement de l'ancienne ligne permet de libérer de l'espace dans la zone industrielle de Rüthi.

Votre contact pour ce projet

Jan Schenk
Jan Schenk

Téléphone +41 58 580 21 11
info@swissgrid.ch

Démantèlement
Démantèlement
Ligne actuelle
Ligne actuelle
Sous-station
Sous-station

Sommaire

La nouvelle sous-station de Rüthi ainsi que les raccordements de lignes ont été entièrement mis en service en octobre 2017 après environ trois ans de travaux. Les CFF ont également construit une nouvelle sous-station au même endroit.

Amélioration par rapport à la situation actuelle

  • La construction de la nouvelle sous-station de Rüthi et les nouveaux raccordements de lignes permettent d'augmenter la sécurité de l'approvisionnement en Suisse orientale et d'améliorer le raccordement à l'Autriche
  • Le pylône de croisement dans la zone de Rehag va être séparé. Les tracés séparés des liaisons est-ouest et nord-sud améliorent la sécurité de l'approvisionnement. Il est ainsi possible de mettre moins de lignes hors service lors des travaux de maintenance.
  • La ligne 220 kV existante au-dessus de la zone industrielle de Rüthi sera démontée. La commune de Rüthi pourra ainsi utiliser l'espace libéré et agrandir sa zone industrielle.
Plan de situation de la sous-station de Rüthi
Plan de situation de la sous-station de Rüthi

Projet

Sous-station

Le nouveau poste de couplage aérien 220 kV a été mis en service en octobre 2017 après trois ans de travaux environ. Sur un terrain d'environ 20 000 m2, le poste de couplage comprend six champs de ligne avec un champ de couplage et a été contruit avec des jeux de barres doubles. Cinq cabines d'appareillage décentralisées servent à la réception de l'ensemble des appareils de commande sur le terrain. L'électronique qui y est installée est reliée aux appareils primaires à l'aide de câbles de commande et au bâtiment d'exploitation au moyen de câbles énergie et de câbles à fibres optiques. Ce bâtiment industriel accueille toutes les unités fonctionnelles pour la commande de l'ensemble du poste de couplage ainsi que les unités électriques pour l'approvisionnement énergétique et le raccordement au centre de conduite du réseau général.

Il existait un point de croisement de plusieurs lignes du réseau de transport dans la zone de Rehag. Les travaux de maintenance ou de réparation sur ce pylône de croisement exigent généralement la mise hors service de toutes les lignes raccordées. La construction de la sous-station à Rüthi a permis de supprimer cette congestion, étant donné que le poste de couplage prévu permet de mettre hors service les lignes de manière sélective. La sécurité de l'approvisionnement reste ainsi assurée, même lors de travaux de maintenance ou de réparation. La mise en service de la sous-station à Rüthi permet de renforcer l'échange d'énergie au niveau du réseau de transport. La liaison déjà existante entre la Suisse et l'Autriche gagne ainsi en importance.

L'augmentation de la tension de la ligne Rüthi – Bonaduz à 380 kV faisait partie du Réseau stratégique 2015 qui a été publié par le Conseil fédéral en 2009. En 2015, Swissgrid a communiqué sa planification du réseau à l'échelle nationale et réévalué les projets d'extension dans le cadre du «Réseau stratégique 2025». Une liaison 380 kV Rüthi – Bonaduz ne figure plus dans le «Réseau stratégique 2025» étant donné qu'elle n'est plus nécessaire à la sécurité de l'approvisionnement jusqu'à 2025. Les liaisons 220 kV existantes suffisent afin de transporter l'énergie à partir des centrales électriques actuelles. Aucun transformateur n'est prévu pour la sous-station de Rüthi dans la planification du «Réseau stratégique 2025». Il serait possible d'ajouter des cellules de couplage 380 kV au poste de couplage dans le cadre d'une étape de construction ultérieure. Les raccordements de lignes à la sous-station de Rüthi sont construits pour une tension de 380 kV, mais ne sont exploités qu'en 220 kV.

Raccordements

L'ancienne structure du réseau, avec le tracé de deux liaisons passant par un seul pylône de croisement dans la zone de Rehag, n'était pas idéale. Les liaisons est-ouest et nord-sud ont été introduites dans la sous-station de Rüthi par le biais de raccordements de lignes correspondantes afin de séparer la structure du réseau. Il a ainsi été possible de démonter la ligne existante qui passe au-dessus de la zone industrielle de Rüthi à partir du pylône de Rehag. De l'espace a ainsi été libéré dans la zone industrielle de Rüthi et dans le hameau de Rehag.

Raccordement ouest

Le raccordement ouest à la sous-station de Rüthi est une ligne commune Swissgrid/CFF de 220/132 kV. La liaison conduit à la sous-station de Winkeln. La ligne est conçue et isolée pour une tension de 380 kV, mais continue à être exploitée en 220 kV.

Raccordement est

Le raccordement est à la sous-station de Rüthi de Swissgrid est réalisé au moyen d'une ligne aérienne de 380/220 kV qui arrive de la sous-station de Meiningen, en Autriche. À partir de la frontière, les conducteurs existants sont remplacés sur env. 0,6 km et adaptés en termes de section et de matériau aux conducteurs venant de Meiningen. La ligne est conçue et isolée pour une tension de 380 kV, mais continue à être exploitée en 220 kV.

Raccorement sud

Le raccordement de lignes sud est une ligne 220 kV vers la sous-station de Bonaduz. Quatre nouveaux pylônes ont été construits sur une distance d'environ 1,3 kilomètre. La ligne est conçue et isolée pour une tension de 380 kV, mais continue à être exploitée en 220 kV.

Raccordement nord

Les plans initialement soumis pour la construction de la nouvelle sous-station prévoyaient une adaptation de l'entrée nord (sous-station de Montlingen, Mörschwil à sous-station de Rüthi). Swissgrid a retiré la demande de procédure d'approbation des plans (PAP) pour ce raccordement de lignes en 2017 suite à des recours. Swissgrid évalue à nouveau les tracés de ligne possibles pour le raccordement nord. Elle examine pour cela aussi bien les variantes avec câblage souterrain que les variantes avec lignes aériennes. Swissgrid communiquera l'avancement du projet en temps utile.


Personnes & environnement

Le rapport d'impact sur l'environnement date de l'année 2008. Les auteurs parviennent à la conclusion qu'une menace notable sur l'environnement peut être exclue. La zone industrielle de Rüthi et le hameau Rehag seront délestés grâce au raccordement de ligne sud. Les conséquences sur l'environnement seraient limitées et aucune atteinte importante, y compris de la zone BNL, n'aurait été constatée. Le projet serait conforme à la loi.

Paysage

La ligne traverse la zone de Blattenberg, une zone protégée. Une partie se situe dans la zone BLN, la région du Santis. En raison de considération de l'ordre de la protection de l'environnement, les pylônes seront plus bas dans la région vallonnée, ce qui exige un maintien à faible hauteur de la forêt. De plus, les sites de pylônes ont été choisis de telle sorte à ce qu'ils s'intègrent bien dans le paysage. Les pylônes sont peints avec une teinte correspondant à la teinte majoritaire de l'arrière-plan.

Les structures d'ancrage de la sous-station pour les raccordements des lignes ouest, nord et est s'élèvent à une hauteur de 17,5 mètres, en revanche, celles pour le raccordement provenant du sud, sont à une hauteur de 30 mètres car elles sont déjà prêtes pour le passage à 380 kV. La sous-station se fond dans son environnement grâce à une teinte adaptée des structures d'ancrage et des barres collectrices ainsi que du bâtiment d'exploitation. De plus, l'aménagement environnant naturel constitué de haies et de rangées d'arbres permet de bien intégrer la ligne dans le paysage.

Champs électromagnétiques

Dans le périmètre d'investigation conformément à l'Ordonnance sur la protection contre le rayonnement non ionisant (ORNI) se trouvent 2 bâtiments dans des lieux à utilisation sensible (LUS) où la valeur limite de 1 microtesla doit être respectée pour les installations. Etant donné que la ligne traverse la vallée à une hauteur de 100 mètres, les prescriptions de l'ORNI sont totalement respectées. Les prescriptions de l'ORNI sont également pleinement respectées quant à la sous-station.

Bruit / air

Les raccordements de ligne affectent essentiellement les forêts et les zones agricoles et non les zones résidentielles ou de construction. Les calculs concernant le bruit lié à l'effet corona montrent que celui-ci est bien inférieur à la valeur de planification prévue de 50 dB(A). Les prescriptions de l'Ordonnance sur la protection contre le bruit (OPB) sont totalement respectées.

Etant donné qu'aucun transformateur n'est prévu lors de la première étape, le poste de couplage de 220 kV prévu ne produit aucun bruit d'exploitation. Seules les procédures de commutation sont éventuellement audibles. Le bâtiment le plus proche avec des locaux à usage sensible au bruit est à une distance de plus de 250 mètres de la sous-station. Les prescriptions de l'OPB peuvent ainsi également être respectées entièrement.

Les émissions sonores durant la phase de construction sont ponctuelles et se limitent à une période relativement courte, cela vaut également pour les interventions prévues par hélicoptère lors des travaux de construction et de montage. Lors de la réalisation des travaux, des méthodes de travail silencieuses sont employées et les temps de pause sont respectés.

Pour réduire les émissions atmosphériques, des appareils de travail faibles en émissions sont utilisés.

Forêt

Au total, 4 pylônes seront situés dans des zones forestières. Des défrichages temporaires et permanents sont nécessaires pour la construction des fondations, les entrepôts de matériel et ceux nécessaires pour le montage ainsi que ceux pour les éventuels travaux d'entretien ultérieurs. Le défrichage définitif est de 1085 m2. Pour les emplacements de l'installation pour l'entreposage du matériel et pour les manœuvres des véhicules, un défrichage de 1573 m2 est nécessaire.

Les défrichages temporaires sont compensés sur place après le démantèlement des points d'installations et routes d'accès. Le remplacement des défrichages définitifs (1085 m²) sera effectué sur la commune de Montlingen.

En est particulièrement concerné le raccordement nord qui n'est pas encore approuvé. Il se pourrait donc que des modifications soient nécessaires dans la mesure où il faudra éventuellement construire un câblage souterrain ou prévoir un autre tracé de ligne aérienne.

Faune

Le risque d'électrocution pour les oiseaux sur les lignes aériennes de 380 et 220 kV est faible. En revanche, le risque de collision est relativement élevé car de nombreux hiboux et faucons hobereaux vivent dans cette zone. Les mesures locales de protection sont contrôlées en cas de problèmes. Une dégradation significative de l'espace naturel des oiseaux dans l'espace déjà impacté est peu probable.

Les travaux de construction ne doivent pas se poursuivre pendant l'hiver dans cette zone, et ce en raison de la présence de gibier dans la forêt sur le Blattenberg afin de minimiser les dérangements pendant les travaux. Pour que le corridor de la faune sauvage de Meiningen vers la zone du Blattenberg en passant par le Rhin ne soit pas limité dans sa fonction, un corridor de 30 mètres de large entre la clôture de la sous-station et la forêt est laissé ouvert et agrémenté de structures.

Les conséquences sur les reptiles, amphibiens et les poissons sont improbables.

Végétation, sol et eau

Aucun haut-marais, bas-marais, prairie et pâturage maigre ou autre zone protégée d'importance nationale sont affectés. D'autres habitats naturels à protéger doivent être conservés et rétablis. En cas de préjudices de longue durée, on procédera à un reboisement.

L'excavation des sous-stations de Swissgrid et des CFF engendre de grandes quantités de précieux matériaux issus du sol. Ces matériaux propres ne doivent pas être déposés dans une recharge et remplir de l'espace pour rien, mais être réutilisés dans la commune de Rüthi. L'accent est mis ici sur la compensation des dépressions dues aux travaux dans les zones «Werben» et «Stöcken» ainsi que le remplacement de matériel pollué dans le cadre de l'assainissement de la décharge «Sand». Ces améliorations au niveau du sol contribuent à améliorer la qualité du sol dans ces zones et à en simplifier l'exploitation agricole. Le déblai sur le chantier et les travaux prévus d'amélioration du sol sont réalisés uniquement en cas de bonnes conditions météorologiques et un bon sol et sont suivis par des spécialistes du sol ce qui permet de le préserver.

Aucun pylône ne sera érigé à proximité immédiate d'eaux de surface, en revanche 6 pylônes et l'ensemble de la sous-station seront dans la zone de protection des eaux. La profondeur des fondations de la sous-station avec bâtiment d'exploitation, structure d'ancrage et barres collectrices est de 2,5 mètres maximum. C'est la raison pour laquelle la plus haute prudence est demandée pour que les eaux souterraines ne soient pas polluées lors des travaux de construction. Les mesures de protection des eaux ont été déterminées dans la zone de la sous-station avec le suivi environnemental de la construction.

Mesures de compensation

  • Démantèlement de la ligne aérienne de 220 kV qui traverse la zone industrielle de Rüthi et le hameau de Rehag sur une longueur de 1,8 kilomètre (5 pylônes)
  • Une compensation en nature sera fournie à la commune de Montlingen pour l’atteinte à la forêt (surface de défrichage permanent)
  • Revalorisation des forêts de chênes dans la région de Schlatt
  • La zone autour du canal intérieur a été renaturée étant donné qu'il s'agit d'un espace de détente de proximité pour la population.

Actualités concernant le réseau

  • | News

    Projets de réseau: Swissgrid informe sur l’état d’avancement des travaux de cons-truction

    Lire l'article
  • | Communiqué de presse

    Premier coup de pioche dans la zone «Gäbihübel»

    Lire l'article
  • | News

    Chamoson – Chippis: Démarrage des travaux

    Les travaux préparatoires de la ligne aérienne THT Chamoson – Chippis débutés en janvier dernier touchent à leur fin sur les deux premiers tronçons de travail entre Chalais et Sierre et Sion et Vex.
    Lire l'article

Contact

Titre

Veuillez sélectionner le titre.

Veuillez entrer votre prénom.

Veuillez entrer votre nom.

Veuillez entrer une adresse e-mail valide.

Veuillez entrer votre message.

Veuillez cocher la case.

Contact

Titre

Veuillez sélectionner le titre.

Veuillez entrer votre prénom.

Veuillez entrer votre nom.

Veuillez entrer une adresse e-mail valide.

Veuillez entrer votre message.

Veuillez cocher la case.