Procurement & Claim Management

It would be impossible to operate one of the world’s most reliable extra-high-voltage grids without reliable and innovative suppliers. That is why our specialists in market-based procurement pay particular attention to quality, reliability and economy. They produce reports and analyses of the goods and services procured and take an active part in development projects.

Procurement Manager Job Portrait

In my interface function, I see it as my task to reconcile all the needs and requirements that make up a procurement project.

Linda Peña, Procurement Manager

Linda Peña makes sure that procurement is conducted in accordance with public procurement legislation, that Swissgrid receives cost-effective offers and that the best solutions are found for the requirements in question. Linda’s area of responsibility covers service and IT purchases, such as software and hardware for grid operations, tools for cyber security, and support and development services. She assists the internal stakeholders from the moment a need arises through to the conclusion of the contract, including supervision of all processes. She remains consistently focused on quality at all times. To ensure that Swissgrid receives suitable offers, Linda analyses the market and detects any opportunities or risks.


  • Vacancies

    As the national grid company, we can offer you interesting roles in a technically complex and collegial environment. Find out about our vacancies and help shape Switzerland’s electricity future with us.

    Apply now

Contact

Title

Please select a title.

Please enter your first name.

Please enter your last name.

Please enter a valid e-mail address.

Please enter your message.

Please click the checkbox.

Procurement & Claim Management

Sans fournisseurs dignes de confiance et innovants, il serait impossible d'exploiter l'un des réseaux à très haute tension les plus fiables au monde. C'est pourquoi nos spécialistes des acquisitions basées sur le marché mettent l'accent sur la qualité, l'engagement et la rentabilité. Ils créent des rapports et effectuent des analyses sur les prestations achetées et participent activement aux projets de développement.

Portrait d'une Procurement Manager

J'ai un rôle d'interface, ma mission est de concilier l'ensemble des besoins et exigences associés à un projet d'acquisition.

Linda Peña, Procurement Manager

Linda Peña veille à ce que nos acquisitions soient réalisées conformément au droit des marchés publics, à ce que Swissgrid reçoive des offres intéressantes économiquement et à ce que les meilleures solutions soient trouvées pour les exigences imposées. Le domaine de responsabilité de Linda inclut les achats de prestations de services et de services informatiques, par exemple des logiciels et du matériel pour l'exploitation du réseau, des outils pour la cybersécurité ainsi que des prestations d'assistance et de développement. Elle soutient les parties prenantes internes, de la naissance du besoin à la conclusion du contrat, et surveille l'ensemble des processus en mettant toujours l'accent sur la qualité. Afin que Swissgrid reçoive des offres adéquates, Linda analyse le marché et identifie les opportunités et les risques.


  • Postes à pourvoir

    En notre qualité de société nationale pour l’exploitation du réseau, nous vous proposons des missions intéressantes dans un environnement hautement spécialisé et collégial. Consultez nos postes vacants et rejoignez-nous bientôt pour écrire avec nous l'avenir de l'électricité en Suisse. 

    Postulez

Contact

Titre

Veuillez sélectionner le titre.

Veuillez entrer votre prénom.

Veuillez entrer votre nom.

Veuillez entrer une adresse e-mail valide.

Veuillez entrer votre message.

Veuillez cocher la case.