Procurement & Claim Management

It would be impossible to operate one of the world’s most reliable extra-high-voltage grids without reliable and innovative suppliers. That is why our specialists in market-based procurement pay particular attention to quality, reliability and economy. They produce reports and analyses of the goods and services procured and take an active part in development projects.

Procurement Manager Job Portrait

In my interface function, I see it as my task to reconcile all the needs and requirements that make up a procurement project.

Linda Peña, Procurement Manager

Linda Peña makes sure that procurement is conducted in accordance with public procurement legislation, that Swissgrid receives cost-effective offers and that the best solutions are found for the requirements in question. Linda’s area of responsibility covers service and IT purchases, such as software and hardware for grid operations, tools for cyber security, and support and development services. She assists the internal stakeholders from the moment a need arises through to the conclusion of the contract, including supervision of all processes. She remains consistently focused on quality at all times. To ensure that Swissgrid receives suitable offers, Linda analyses the market and detects any opportunities or risks.


  • Vacancies

    As the national grid company, we can offer you interesting roles in a technically complex and collegial environment. Find out about our vacancies and help shape Switzerland’s electricity future with us.

    Apply now

Contact

Title

Please select a title.

Please enter your first name.

Please enter your last name.

Please enter a valid e-mail address.

Please enter your message.

Please click the checkbox.

Procurement & Claim Management

Eines der zuverlässigsten Höchstspannungsnetze der Welt zu betreiben, ist ohne verlässliche und innovative Lieferanten unmöglich. Deshalb setzen unsere Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten in der marktbasierten Beschaffung ihr Augenmerk auf Qualität, Verbindlichkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit. Sie erstellen Reportings und Analysen der eingekauften Leistungen und nehmen aktiv an Entwicklungsprojekten teil. 

Jobporträt Procurement Manager

In meiner Schnittstellenfunktion sehe ich es als meine Aufgabe, alle Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen im Rahmen eines Beschaffungsprojekts unter einen Hut zu bringen.

Linda Peña, Procurement Manager

Linda Peña kümmert sich darum, dass unsere Beschaffungen gemäss dem Öffentlichem Beschaffungsrecht durchgeführt werden, Swissgrid wirtschaftliche Angebote erhält und die besten Lösungen für die gestellten Anforderungen gefunden werden. In Lindas Verantwortungsbereich fallen Dienstleistungs- und IT-Einkäufe, zum Beispiel Soft- und Hardware für den Netzbetrieb, Tools für die Cyber Security sowie Support- und Entwicklungsleistungen. Sie unterstützt die internen Stakeholder ab dem Zeitpunkt eines Bedarfs bis hin zum Vertragsabschluss inklusive der Überwachung sämtlicher Prozesse – und setzt ihren Fokus dabei konsequent auf Qualität. Damit Swissgrid passende Angebote erhält, analysiert Linda den Markt und spürt Möglichkeiten und Risiken auf.


  • Freie Stellen

    Als nationale Netzgesellschaft bieten wir Ihnen interessante Aufgaben in einem fachlich komplexen und kollegialen Umfeld. Entdecken Sie unsere offenen Stellen und gestalten Sie mit uns schon bald die Stromzukunft der Schweiz. 

    Bewerben Sie sich

Kontakt

Anrede

Bitte wählen Sie die Anrede aus.

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein.

Geben Sie bitte Ihre Nachricht ein.

Klicken Sie bitte die Checkbox an.