REMIT

Regulation (EU) 1227/2011 on wholesale energy market integrity and transparency (REMIT regulation) obliges market participants to publish inside information. Swissgrid publishes such inside information, including in particular information relating to the unavailability of the transmission infrastructure, on the ENTSO-E Transparency Platform. On this platform, Swissgrid also publishes other data about the electricity market required to be provided by transmission system operators according to Regulation (EU) 543/2013.

On this page, Swissgrid publishes inside information that is not at the same time covered by regulation (EU) no. 543/2013, and is therefore not published on the ENTSO-E Transparency Platform.

In addition, Swissgrid voluntarily publishes further information concerning redispatch measures and grid data on its website.

Urgent Market Messages – Other Market Information


  • | News

    Adjustment of export capacities (NTC) on the northern border of Switzerland

    In the summer of 2019, Swissgrid had to reduce export capacity to Germany (NTC) on the northern border of Switzerland to ensure reliable grid operation. A static NTC value of 4,000 MW had been agreed with neighbouring transmission system operators for export from Switzerland to Germany.

    Learn more

  • Current grid key figures

    Swissgrid continuously compiles operating information, analyses it, and leverages it to optimise grid deployment. We use detailed criteria to monitor and assess the status of the transmission system in Switzerland.

    Learn more

  • Redispatch measures

    Where redispatch is used, Swissgrid intervenes in the power plant deployment and directs some of the generating units to increase or decrease their production.

    Learn more

Contact

Title

Please select a title.

Please enter your first name.

Please enter your last name.

Please enter a valid e-mail address.

Please enter your message.

Please click the checkbox.

REMIT

Die Verordnung (EU) 1227/2011 über die Integrität und Transparenz des Energiegrosshandelsmarkts (REMIT-Verordnung) verpflichtet die Marktteilnehmer zur Veröffentlichung von Insiderinformationen. Diese Insiderinformationen wie insbesondere Informationen über die Nichtverfügbarkeit von Übertragungsinfrastruktur, sowie weitere Informationen zum Strommarkt, welche sie gemäss Verordnung (EU) Nr. 543/2013 als Übertragungsnetzbetreiberin publizieren muss, veröffentlicht Swissgrid auf der  ENTSO-E Transparency Platform.

Diejenigen Insiderinformationen, welche nicht gleichzeitig von der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 543/2013 erfasst sind und daher nicht auf der ENTSO-E Transparency Platform publiziert werden, veröffentlicht Swissgrid auf dieser Seite.

Zusätzlich veröffentlicht Swissgrid auf ihrer Website freiwillig weitere Informationen zu Redispatch Massnahmen sowie Netzdaten.


  • | News

    Anpassung der Exportkapazitäten (NTC) an der Schweizer Nordgrenze

    Um das Übertragungsnetz sicher betreiben zu können, musste Swissgrid im Sommer 2019 die Exportkapazitäten (NTC) an der Schweizer Nordgrenze für den Export nach Deutschland reduzieren. Bisher galt für den Export aus der Schweiz nach Deutschland ein statischer, mit den benachbarten Übertragungsnetzbetreibern abgestimmter, NTC-Wert in Höhe von 4000 MW.

    Mehr erfahren

  • Netzdaten

    Swissgrid sammelt laufend Betriebsinformationen, wertet sie aus und optimiert damit den Netzeinsatz. Mittels detaillierter Kriterien messen wir, wie es um den Zustand des Übertragungsnetzes in der Schweiz bestellt ist.

    Mehr erfahren

  • Redispatch Massnahmen

    In einem Redispatchfall greift Swissgrid in den Kraftwerkseinsatz ein und weist einzelne Erzeugungseinheiten, an die Produktion hoch- bzw. zurückzufahren.

    Mehr erfahren

Kontakt

Anrede

Bitte wählen Sie die Anrede aus.

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein.

Geben Sie bitte Ihre Nachricht ein.

Klicken Sie bitte die Checkbox an.