Procurement

Strong partners for Swissgrid

Swissgrid is proud to operate one of the most stable and secure transmission grids in the world. This would not be possible without innovative and reliable suppliers. That is why suppliers have a special status at Swissgrid. Our focus is on quality, reliability and cost-effectiveness. Swissgrid's strategic purchasing ensures that the projects associated with the electricity grid are implemented to optimum effect.

Your contact for procurement

Robert Lutz
Robert Lutz

Head of Procurement & Claim Management

Phone +41 58 580 33 30
zentraleinkauf@swissgrid.ch


Market-oriented and sustainable

Thanks to an integrated and structured approach, Swissgrid develops modern and market-oriented solutions with its partners. In this way, Swissgrid makes a significant contribution to sustainable added value creation and plays an important role in the economy.

Ultra-modern and secure infrastructure helps Swissgrid to meet its statutory obligation of providing the backbone for a secure electricity supply everywhere and at all times.

Regional presence

As the National Grid Company, Swissgrid has a presence in each of Switzerland’s language regions. The purchasing team has offices at Castione (TI), Prilly (VD), Frick (AG) and, from mid-2018, in Aarau (AG). This means that the buyers have their fingers directly on the pulse of the procurement markets.

Public invitations to tender

As the National Grid Company, Swissgrid is subject to the Swiss Federal Law on Public Procurement (BöB) and the associated Federal Directive (VöB). As the holder of a natural monopoly, Swissgrid is aware of its special economic responsibility and significance in the procurement markets.

Swissgrid’s buyers ensure that procurement legislation is fully complied with at all times.

SIMAP – The national procurement platform

Swissgrid publishes all public invitations to tender on the national procurement platform SIMAP (information system on public procurement in Switzerland).


Downloads

Contact

Title

Please select

Please fill in this field

Please fill in this field

Please enter a valid e-mail address

Please fill in this field

Beschaffung

Starke Partner für Swissgrid

Swissgrid ist stolz darauf, eines der stabilsten und sichersten Übertragungsnetze der Welt zu betreiben. Das ist ohne innovative und verlässliche Lieferanten nicht möglich. Deshalb nehmen Lieferanten bei Swissgrid eine besondere Stellung ein. Qualität, Verlässlichkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit stehen dabei im Vordergrund. Der strategische Einkauf von Swissgrid sorgt dafür, dass die Projekte rund um das Stromnetz optimal umgesetzt werden.

Ihr Ansprechpartner für das Thema Beschaffung

Robert Lutz
Robert Lutz

Head of Procurement & Claim Management

Telefon +41 58 580 33 30
zentraleinkauf@swissgrid.ch


Marktgerecht und nachhaltig

Dank integrer und strukturierter Vorgehensweise erarbeitet Swissgrid zusammen mit ihren Partnern zeit- und marktgerechte Lösungen. Damit trägt Swissgrid wesentlich zur nachhaltigen Wertschöpfung bei und nimmt eine bedeutende volkswirtschaftliche Rolle ein.

Modernste und sichere Infrastruktur helfen Swissgrid dabei, das Rückgrat für eine sichere Stromversorgung zu bilden.

Regional vertreten

Als nationale Netzgesellschaft ist Swissgrid in allen Sprachregionen der Schweiz vertreten. Das Einkaufsteam ist an den Standorten Castione (TI), Prilly (VD), Frick (AG) und ab Mitte 2018 in Aarau (AG) präsent. Somit sind die Einkäuferinnen und Einkäufer direkt am Puls der Beschaffungsmärkte.

Öffentliche Ausschreibungen

Swissgrid untersteht als nationale Netzgesellschaft dem Bundesgesetz über das öffentliche Beschaffungswesen (BöB) und der dazugehörenden Verordnung (VöB). Als natürliche Monopolistin ist sich Swissgrid ihrer besonderen volkswirtschaftlichen Verantwortung und Bedeutung auf den Beschaffungsmärkten bewusst.

Die Einkäuferinnen und Einkäufer von Swissgrid stellen sicher, dass das Beschaffungsrecht jederzeit und vollumfänglich eingehalten wird.

SIMAP – Die nationale Beschaffungsplattform

Swissgrid publiziert sämtliche öffentlichen Ausschreibungen auf der nationalen Beschaffungsplattform SIMAP (Informationssystem über das öffentliche Beschaffungswesen in der Schweiz).


Downloads

Kontakt

Anrede

Bitte auswählen

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail Adresse ein

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus