Legal system

Security of supply is ensured through the interaction of several links in a chain. There are various different players involved in this chain. Producers of electricity, transporters, distributors and customers are all involved in this process. Each link in this chain must exercise due care in the performance of their assigned role in accordance with market and system rules. The assignment of roles, tasks and responsibilities to the players must be governed by clear and binding legal relationships so that the players can engage in a market-oriented activity. Within this new understanding of roles, the sector clearly makes a substantial contribution towards ensuring security of supply.


General conditions


Balance groups

This contract concluded in French, German, English and Italian (following the language of the BGM). However, only Swissgrid documents published in German are legally binding. All Swissgrid documents written in another language are translations and, as such, are not legally binding.

Currently valid documents

Documents valid from Q2 2019

Archive


Operational contracts

Operational contracts for power plant operators

Operational contracts for distribution system operators


Grid connection


Grid usage


Ancillary services

The terms and conditions for delivery of ancillary services are set out in ancillary service contracts. Following examination of the technical and operational requirements of a supplier (Prequalification), contracts can be concluded for the respective product (Ancillary services). This then allows quotations to be submitted for invitations to tender.

Primary control Switzerland, Austria, Germany, Netherlands

Secondary control

Tertiary control

Active power losses

Black start and island operation capability

Form for a partner plant participation

AS allocation procedure

Contact

Title

Please select a title.

Please enter your first name.

Please enter your last name.

Please enter a valid e-mail address.

Please enter your message.

Please click the checkbox.

Législation

La sécurité de l'approvisionnement est le résultat de la coopération de plusieurs maillons d'une chaîne, Ces maillons sont en fait différents acteurs, à savoir les producteurs de courant, les transporteurs, les distributeurs et les clients, qui participent tous au processus d'approvisionnement. Chaque maillon de cette chaîne doit assumer avec diligence le rôle qui lui a été attribué dans le respect des règles du marché et du système. La distribution des rôles, tâches et responsabilités exige des relations juridiques claires et contraignantes, pour que les acteurs puissent orienter leurs activités en fonction du marché. Au sein de cette nouvelle conception des rôles, la branche fournit, sous sa propre responsabilité, une contribution essentielle à la sécurité de l'approvisionnement.


Groupe-bilan

Le présent contrat est conclu en français, allemand, anglais et italien (suivant la langue du RGB). Toutefois, seuls les documents de Swissgrid publiés en allemand sont juridiquement contraignants. Tous les documents de Swissgrid rédigés dans une autre langue sont des traductions et, à ce titre, n'ont pas de valeur juridiquement contraignante.

Documents actuellement applicables


Convention d'exploitation

Convention d'exploitation pour les exploitants de centrale

Convention d'exploitation pour les gestionnaires du réseau de distribution


Raccordement au réseau


Utilisation du réseau


Prestations de services système

Les contrats SDL règlent les conditions de livraison de prestations de services système (PSS). Après vérification des conditions préalables concernant la technique et l'exploitation d'un prestataire (Préqualification), les contrats relatifs à un produit donné (Prestations de services système) peuvent être signés. Les offres se rapportant à des appels publiés peuvent alors être soumises.

Réglage primaire Suisse, Autriche, Allemagne, Pays-Bas

Réglage secondaire

Réglage tertiaire

Pertes de transport

Démarrage autonome et à la marche en îtolage

Formulaire d'une participation de la centrale partenaire

Procédure d'attribution

Contact

Titre

Veuillez sélectionner le titre.

Veuillez entrer votre prénom.

Veuillez entrer votre nom.

Veuillez entrer une adresse e-mail valide.

Veuillez entrer votre message.

Veuillez cocher la case.