Grid project Beznau – Birr

Swissgrid is expanding the existing line between Beznau and Birr to 380 kV. A 1.3-kilometre section of the line at «Gäbihübel» near Bözberg/Riniken will be underground in future. The 220 kV line between Rüfenach and Habsburg will be dismantled.

Your contact for this grid project

Jan Schenk
Jan Schenk

Phone +41 58 580 21 11
info@swissgrid.ch

380 kV line
380 kV line
380 kV underground cabling
380 kV underground cabling
Dismantling
Dismantling
Existing line
Existing line
Substation
Substation

Overview

By increasing the voltage between Beznau (AG) and Mettlen (LU) from 220 to 380 kilovolts, Swissgrid is securing the energy distribution and security of supply in the metropolitan area of Zurich, Central Switzerland and the Swiss Central Plateau. The new construction of the approx. 6.5-kilometre Rüfenach – Habsburg section is the last part of the line between Beznau and Birr that has not yet been expanded.

Partial cabling at «Gäbihübel»

The project includes a first for Swissgrid: At Gäbihübel near Bözberg/Riniken, Swissgrid is laying a long section of an extra-high-voltage line underground for the first time. Transition structures will be built at both ends of the 1.3-kilometre section in order to connect the underground cable and overhead line. 5.2 kilometres of new overhead lines connect the underground cabled section to the route of the current line.

Easing the burden on the landscape and residential areas

After the cabling at Gäbihübel is commissioned, the entire overhead line between Rüfenach and Habsburg will be dismantled. As a result, the burden on the residential areas of Neu-Riniken and Hafen will be noticeably eased. Swissgrid considered the landscape as much as possible when positioning the two transition structures and the new section of overhead line.

A shop window for research and the public

At «Gäbihübel», the effects that cabling a long section of extra-high-voltage line has on the landscape and environment, the costs that result from this and the challenges presented in construction, operation and maintenance, will be visible for the first time. Swissgrid will provide scientific support for the project. In addition, from the beginning of 2019, a visitor centre at «Gäbihübel» is to show the public the opportunities and challenges presented by underground cabling transparently and objectively.

The costs for the entire project amount to around CHF 34 million.


Project

The project consists of the 1.3-km cable route, the northern and southern transition structures and 5.2 km of overhead line connections from pylon 20 in Rüfenach to pylon 30 in Krähtal and to the northern transition structure, as well as from the southern transition structure from pylon 32 in Villnachern to pylon 237 in Habsburg.

New construction of the extra-high-voltage line between Rüfenach (pylon 20) and Habsburg (pylon 237) with partial underground cabling at «Gäbihübel»
New construction of the extra-high-voltage line between Rüfenach (pylon 20) and Habsburg (pylon 237) with partial underground cabling at «Gäbihübel»
Visualisation of the partial cabling «Gäbihübel»
Visualisation of the partial cabling «Gäbihübel»

Carefully positioned transition structures

To connect the underground cabling with the overhead line connections, transition structures will be built to the north and to the south of «Gäbihübel». They each require an area the size of an ice hockey rink and are around 25 metres high.

Schematic representation of a transition structure
Schematic representation of a transition structure

Swissgrid optimised the locations of the two transition structures during the course of the project. The northern transition structure in the «Pfaffenfirst» region has been positioned so that it is concealed as much as possible by the surrounding forest. The forest clearance and reforestation work required for this has already been completed. The southern transition structure will be built in the «Untere Stockacher» region, directly below the SBB Bözberg route, in order to protect the scenery as much as possible and to combine the emissions from rail and transmission line infrastructures.

Transition structure north: excavation
1/5: Transition structure north: excavation
Transition structure north: transition of cable pipeline
2/5: Transition structure north: transition of cable pipeline
Transition structure south: reinforcement of the base plate
3/5: Transition structure south: reinforcement of the base plate
Transition structure south: concreting of the base plate
4/5: Transition structure south: concreting of the base plate
Transition structure south: building of the side walls
5/5: Transition structure south: building of the side walls

Laying the underground cable

For the excavation and construction works required to lay the high-voltage line under the ground, a 25-metre-wide route must be created along the length of the cable. The approx. 5-metre-wide cable trench will be excavated in the centre of this. To do this, around 30,000 m3 of excavated material will be added and removed in Bözberg and around 25,000 m3 in Villnachern. Then the two 1.5-metre-wide conduit blocks will be recessed into the ground. In a subsequent step, six cables will be installed in each conduit block. This is a logistically challenging task, as underground cables are significantly heavier than overhead lines as a result of their much thicker insulation. Finally, the two conduit blocks will be covered with around one metre of earth. The route will then be renaturalised, apart from a 4.5-metre-wide strip over the two conduit blocks.

Schematic representation of the cable trench during the construction phase
Schematic representation of the cable trench during the construction phase
Excavation of the cable pipeline
1/5: Excavation of the cable pipeline
Installation of the cable conduits
2/5: Installation of the cable conduits
Installation of the cable conduits
3/5: Installation of the cable conduits
Cementing of the cable conduits
4/5: Cementing of the cable conduits
Covering of the conduit blocks
5/5: Covering of the conduit blocks

Facts and figures relating to the partial cabling at «Gäbihübel»

Voltage level 380 and 220 kV
Number of cables 12
Cable weight 21 kg per metre
Total cable weight around 380 tons
Planner Axpo Power AG
Project management Gähler und Partner AG
General contracting ERNE Bauunternehmung AG
Cable supplier Brugg Cables

Construction of the overhead line connections

In parallel with the laying of the underground cable, the new sections of overhead line (5.2 kilometres in total), will be constructed. These connect the underground portion at «Gäbihübel» to the route of the existing overhead line. For this purpose, a total of ten new pylons will be constructed between pylon 20 at Rüfenach and the northern transition structure. Four new pylons will be constructed between the southern transition structure and pylon 237 at Habsburg. When planning the new overhead lines, Swissgrid attempted to find solutions that disturb the landscape as little as possible.

Dismantling previous overhead lines

The current 220 kV overhead line runs between Rüfenach and Habsburg, in part directly over the residential area (Neu-Riniken) or in its immediate vicinity (Hafen in the municipality of Bözberg). After the new line is commissioned, this overhead line is expected to be dismantled by 2021. This will noticeably relieve the burden on the residential areas.

Construction time of about three years

On 23 August, construction work at Gäbihübel officially began with the ground-breaking ceremony. The construction of transition structures, cable trenches and overhead line connections is expected to be completed by mid-2020, which is when the new line can be put into operation. The dismantling of the existing overhead line is to be completed by the end of 2021.

Project planning under optimum circumstances
Project planning under optimum circumstances

A project with an eventful pre-history

Initial plans to increase the voltage of the Beznau – Birr line to 380 kilovolts go back to the 1980s. In 1996 most of the overhead line sections were approved and built. In 2011, the Federal Supreme Court decided that a partial cabling project was to be developed at «Gäbihübel». In 2013, Swissgrid, now responsible for the transmission network, submitted a partial cabling project to the Swiss Federal Office of Energy (SFOE). In July 2016, it gave the green light.

Project advisory council

Up to the completion of the planning approval procedure in 2016, the project was supervised by a project advisory council. The following persons were members:

Municipality of Bözberg Heinz Dätwyler, Municipal Councillor
City of Brugg Daniel Moser, Chairman of the Municipality
Municipality of Riniken Daniel Obrist, Vice-Chairman of the Municipality
Municipality of Villnachern Christoph Kamber, Municipal Councillor
Birdlife Aargau Max Gasser
Pro Natura Aargau Dr. Johannes Jenny
WWF Aargau Tonja Zürcher
AKUT Andreas Brack
Landowner, Bözberg Markus Kreis

People & environment

Landscape

Swissgrid will implement the most landscape-friendly line route possible when constructing the Gäbihübel partial underground cabling. Different versions and combinations of the cable route, locations of the transitional structures and the overhead line connections were reviewed. For example, the original position of the northern transitional structure was optimised so that it is concealed by the forest wherever possible. The overhead line connections are sympathetic to the landscape by blending in with the forest skyline.

Electromagnetic fields

An underground line causes electric and magnetic fields just like an overhead line. While electric fields are intercepted by the shielding in the cable, magnetic fields are generated externally. The spatial expansion of the magnetic fields is lower than for overhead lines, but the strength directly over the underground cable is much higher than under an overhead line. The limit of 1 microtesla is complied with from a distance of 6 – 8 metres to the line axis of the underground cable, while the corresponding distance for the overhead line is about 60 – 80 metres.

Soil

The «Gäbihübel» partial underground cabling project will allow important knowledge to be gained on the underground cabling of extra-high-voltage lines. Swissgrid is therefore developing a scientific programme in consultation with the competent authorities and departments. The aim is to check the assumptions that were made for the dimensioning of the underground line and involves recording the underground line's impact on the soil. A comparison of the measurements with the calculations allows conclusions to be drawn about the reliability of the assumptions made.

In particular, the following points will be analysed during operation:

  • The temperature behaviour of the cable conductors under various operating conditions
  • The temperature profile in the soil in the immediate vicinity and the wider area about 20 metres from the conduit block under various operating conditions
  • The magnetic fields at different line loads

Forestry work

Permanent forest clearance (about 4,000 m²) will be carried out for the northern transitional structure, opposite the garage on Bözbergstrasse as well as for the pylon locations. Temporary forest clearance will occur at the location for the northern transitional structure and for the pylon construction sites in the forest (about 17,000 m²). The forestry work will be carried out in early 2018. The reforestation activities for the permanent forest clearance areas will take place in Linn, in the municipality of Bözberg, and in the areas in which pylons are removed.


Downloads


Grid news

  • | Media release

    Ground-breaking ceremony at «Gäbihübel»

    Read article
  • | News

    Chamoson – Chippis: Work has begun

    The preparatory work for the Chamoson – Chippis VHV overhead line that started last January is nearing completion for the first two sections between Chalais and Sierre and Sion and Vex.
    Read article
  • | News

    Chamoson – Chippis: supplementary geological study

    In 2015, the cantonal geologist of the Valais requested an additional «natural hazards» study within the framework of the Chamoson – Chippis extra-high-voltage transmission line project.
    Read article

Contact

Title

Please select a title.

Please enter your first name.

Please enter your last name.

Please enter a valid e-mail address.

Please enter your message.

Please click the checkbox.

Contact

Title

Please select a title.

Please enter your first name.

Please enter your last name.

Please enter a valid e-mail address.

Please enter your message.

Please click the checkbox.

Projet de réseau Beznau – Birr

Swissgrid augmente à 380 kV la tension de la ligne existante entre Beznau et Birr. À l'avenir, le tracé de la ligne sera souterrain sur un tronçon de 1,3 kilomètre dans la zone «Gäbihübel» située à proximité de Böz-berg/Riniken. La ligne 220 kV entre Rüfenach et Habsburg sera démantelée.

Votre contact pour ce projet

Jan Schenk
Jan Schenk

Téléphone +41 58 580 21 11
info@swissgrid.ch

Ligne 380 kV
Ligne 380 kV
Ligne câblée 380 kV
Ligne câblée 380 kV
Démantèlement
Démantèlement
Ligne actuelle
Ligne actuelle
Sous-station
Sous-station

Sommaire

Grâce à l'augmentation de la tension de 220 à 380 kilovolts entre Beznau (AG) et Mettlen (LU), Swissgrid garantit la distribution de l'énergie et la sécurité de l’approvisionnement dans l'agglomération de Zurich, en Suisse centrale et sur le Plateau suisse. La construction du nouveau tronçon d’environ 6,5 kilomètres entre Rüfenach et Habsburg constitue la dernière partie de la ligne entre Beznau et Birr qui n'a pas encore fait l'objet d'une extension.

Câblage partiel dans la zone «Gäbihübel»

Le projet représente une grande première pour Swissgrid: cette dernière va en effet enterrer pour la première fois un long tronçon d’une ligne à très haute tension dans la zone «Gäbihübel» située à proximité de Bözberg/Riniken. Des stations aéro-souterraines seront construites aux deux extrémités de ce tronçon d’environ 1,3 kilomètre afin de raccorder le câble souterrain à la ligne aérienne. De nouvelles lignes aériennes d’environ 5,2 kilomètres relient la partie câblée au tracé de la ligne actuelle.

Préservation du paysage et libération d'espace dans les zones d'habitation

Toute la ligne aérienne entre Rüfenach et Habsburg sera démantelée après la mise en service de la ligne câblée dans la zone «Gäbihübel». Un espace considérable sera ainsi libéré dans les zones d'habitation à proximité de Neu-Riniken et de Hafen. Swissgrid a attaché une grande importance à la préservation du paysage en ce qui concerne l'emplacement des deux stations aéro-souterraines et des nouveaux tronçons de lignes aériennes.

Une vitrine pour la recherche et l'opinion publique

Ce projet dans la zone «Gäbihübel» montre pour la première fois les conséquences du câblage d'un long tronçon d'une ligne à très haute tension sur le paysage et l'environnement, les coûts engendrés et les défis à relever en matière de construction, d'exploitation et de maintenance. Swissgrid va suivre le projet sur le plan scientifique. De plus, un centre destiné aux visiteurs permettra de montrer les opportunités et les défis du câblage souterrain au public de manière transparente et concrète dans la zone «Gäbihübel» à la mi-2019.

Les coûts du projet s'élèvent à environ 34 millions de francs.


Projet

Le projet se compose d'une partie câblée de 1,3 km de long, des deux stations aéro-souterraines nord et sud ainsi que des raccordements des lignes aériennes de 5,2 km du pylône 20 à Rüfenach jusqu'au pylône 30 à Krähtal à la station aéro-souterraine nord, ainsi qu'à partir de la station aéro-souterraine sud au pylône 32 à Villnachern jusqu'au pylône 237 à Habsburg.

Construction de la ligne à très haute tension entre Rüfenach (pylône 20) et Habsburg (pylône 237) avec câblage partiel dans la zone Gäbihübel
Construction de la ligne à très haute tension entre Rüfenach (pylône 20) et Habsburg (pylône 237) avec câblage partiel dans la zone Gäbihübel
Visualisation câblage partiel «Gäbihübel»
Visualisation câblage partiel «Gäbihübel»

L'emplacement des stations aéro-souterraines a été choisi avec soin

Deux stations aéro-souterraines vont être construites au nord et au sud de la zone «Gäbihübel» afin de relier le câble souterrain aux raccordements des lignes aériennes. Elles ont chacune environ la taille d’un terrain de hockey sur glace et sont hautes d’environ 25 mètres.

Représentation schématique d'une station aéro-souterraine
Représentation schématique d'une station aéro-souterraine

Au cours du projet, Swissgrid a optimisé l'emplacement des deux stations aéro-souterraines. La station aéro-souterraine nord, qui se trouve dans la zone «Pfaffenfirst», a été placée de telle sorte qu'elle soit dissimulée le mieux possible par la forêt environnante. Les travaux de débroussaillage et de reboisement nécessaires à cet effet sont déjà terminés. La station aéro-souterraine sud sera construite directement sous la ligne de chemin de fer Bözberg des CFF dans la zone «Untere Stockacher» afin de préserver au mieux le paysage ainsi que de regrouper les immissions générées par les infrastructures ferroviaires et de transport.

Station aéro-souterraine nord: excavation
1/13: Station aéro-souterraine nord: excavation
Station aéro-souterraine nord: intersection canal pour câble
2/13: Station aéro-souterraine nord: intersection canal pour câble
Station aéro-souterraine nord: bétonnage de la dalle, construction des parois latérales
3/13: Station aéro-souterraine nord: bétonnage de la dalle, construction des parois latérales
Station aéro-souterraine nord: renforcement du plafond
4/13: Station aéro-souterraine nord: renforcement du plafond
Station aéro-souterraine sud: armature de la dalle basse
5/13: Station aéro-souterraine sud: armature de la dalle basse
Station aéro-souterraine sud: bétonnage de la dalle basse
6/13: Station aéro-souterraine sud: bétonnage de la dalle basse
Station aéro-souterraine sud: mise en place de la dalle basse des murs latéraux
7/13: Station aéro-souterraine sud: mise en place de la dalle basse des murs latéraux
Station aéro-souterraine sud: construction des piliers de soutien et du sol
8/13: Station aéro-souterraine sud: construction des piliers de soutien et du sol
Station aéro-souterraine sud: sortie des câbles vers le portique d'ancrage
9/13: Station aéro-souterraine sud: sortie des câbles vers le portique d'ancrage
Station aéro-souterraine sud: dernière phase de la construction du plafond
10/13: Station aéro-souterraine sud: dernière phase de la construction du plafond
Stations aéro-souterraines: fabrication des portiques d'ancrage
11/13: Stations aéro-souterraines: fabrication des portiques d'ancrage
Stations aéro-souterraines: fabrication des portiques d'ancrage
12/13: Stations aéro-souterraines: fabrication des portiques d'ancrage
Stations aéro-souterraines: fabrication des portiques d'ancrage
13/13: Stations aéro-souterraines: fabrication des portiques d'ancrage

Pose du câble souterrain

Un tracé de 25 mètres de large doit être créé le long de la partie câblé en vue des travaux d'excavation et de construction nécessaires afin d’enterrer la ligne à très haute tension. La tranchée de câbles, large d’environ cinq mètres, sera creusée au milieu. Environ 30 000 m3 de déblais seront transportés ou évacués à Bözberg et environ 25 000 m3 à Villnachern. Les deux batteries de tubes, qui mesurent chacune 1,5 mètre de large, seront ensuite posées dans la tranchée. Six câbles seront alors tirés dans chaque batterie de tubes. Il s'agit d'une activité qui nécessite une logistique importante, étant donné que les câbles souterrains sont nettement plus lourds que les lignes aériennes en raison de leur isolation beaucoup plus épaisse. Les deux blocs seront enfin recouverts d'un mètre de terre environ. Le tracé sera ensuite renaturé, à l’exception d’une bande large de 4,5 mètres au-dessus des deux batteries de tubes.

Représentation schématique d'une tranchée de câbles pendant la phase de construction
Représentation schématique d'une tranchée de câbles pendant la phase de construction
Excavage de la tranchée de câbles
1/7: Excavage de la tranchée de câbles
Installation des tuyaux de protection
2/7: Installation des tuyaux de protection
Installation des tuyaux de protection
3/7: Installation des tuyaux de protection
Bétonnage des tuyaux de protection
4/7: Bétonnage des tuyaux de protection
Couverture des batteries de tubes
5/7: Couverture des batteries de tubes
Comblement de la tranchée de câbles
6/7: Comblement de la tranchée de câbles
Tranchée de câbles terminée au sud de la route de Bözberg
7/7: Tranchée de câbles terminée au sud de la route de Bözberg

Faits et chiffres relatifs au câblage partiel dans la zone «Gäbihübel»

Niveau de tension 380 et 220 kV
Nombre de câbles 12
Poids des câbles 21 kg par mètre
Poids total des câbles environ 380 tonnes
Direction du projet Gähler und Partner AG
Entreprise générale ERNE Bauunternehmung AG
Fournisseur des câbles Brugg Cables

Construction des raccordements des lignes aériennes

De nouveaux tronçons de lignes aériennes d'une longueur totale de 5,2 kilomètres seront construits parallèlement à la pose du câble souterrain. Ils raccordent le tronçon enterré dans la zone «Gäbihübel» au tracé de la ligne aérienne existante. Dix nouveaux pylônes seront donc construits à cet effet entre le pylône 20 à proximité de Rüfenach et la station aéro-souterraine nord. Quatre nouveaux pylônes seront construits entre la station aéro-souterraine sud et le pylône 237 à proximité de Habsburg. Swissgrid s'est efforcée de trouver des solutions qui préservent le paysage lors de la planification des nouvelles lignes aériennes.

Démantèlement des lignes aériennes actuelles

La ligne aérienne de 220 kV actuelle passe parfois au-dessus des zones d’habitation (Neu-Riniken) ou à proximité immédiate (Hafen dans la commune de Bözberg). Cette ligne aérienne sera démantelée après la mise en service de la nouvelle ligne, probablement en 2021. Un espace considérable sera ainsi libéré dans les zones d'habitation.

Durée de construction d’environ trois ans

Le premier coup de pioche, qui a été donné le 23 août, a marqué le début des travaux. La construction des stations aéro-souterraines, de la tranchée et des raccordements des lignes aériennes sera probablement terminée mi-2020, il sera alors possible de mettre en service la nouvelle ligne. Le démantèlement de la ligne aérienne actuelle sera terminé fin 2021.

Planification du projet en cas de déroulement optimal
Planification du projet en cas de déroulement optimal

Un projet à l'histoire mouvementée

Les premiers projets concernant l'augmentation de la tension de la ligne Beznau – Birr à 380 kV remontent aux années 1980. La plupart des tronçons de lignes aériennes ont été approuvés et construits en 1996. En 2011, le Tribunal fédéral a décidé qu’il fallait étudier un projet de câblage partiel dans la zone «Gäbihübel». En 2013, Swissgrid, devenue responsable du réseau de transport, a soumis un projet de câblage partiel à l’Office fédéral de l’énergie (OFEN). Celui-ci a donné son feu vert en juillet 2016.

Commission consultative du projet

La Commission consultative du projet a été active jusqu’à la fin de la procédure d'approbation des plans, en 2016. Ses membres étaient les suivants:

Commune de Bözberg Heinz Dätwyler, Conseiller communal
Ville de Brugg Daniel Moser, Président
Commune de Riniken Daniel Obrist, Vice-Président
Commune de Villnachern Christoph Kamber, Conseiller communal
Birdlife Argovie Max Gasser
Pro Natura Argovie Dr. Johannes Jenny
WWF Argovie Tonja Zürcher
AKUT Andreas Brack
Propriétaire foncier Bözberg Markus Kreis

Personnes & environnement

Paysage

Dans le cadre de la construction du câblage partiel «Gäbihübel», Swissgrid s'efforce de réaliser un tracé de la ligne qui préserve au mieux le paysage. Différentes variantes et combinaisons ont été examinées pour le tracé du câblage et l'emplacement des stations aéro-souterraines et les raccordements des lignes aériennes. Par exemple, la position initiale de la station aéro-souterraine nord a été optimisée de sorte à ce qu'il soit le mieux possible caché par la forêt. Les raccordements des lignes aériennes préservent le paysage en s'adaptent à l'horizon de la forêt.

Champs électromagnétiques

Une ligne câblée crée des champs électriques et magnétiques, exactement comme une ligne aérienne. Alors que le blindage du câble permet de bloquer les champs électriques, les champs magnétiques apparaissent à l'extérieur. La portée des champs magnétiques est inférieure à celle d'une ligne aérienne, mais son intensité juste au-dessus du câble souterrain est nettement supérieure à celle qui existe en dessous d'une ligne aérienne. La valeur limite de 1 microtesla est respectée à partir d'une distance de 6 à 8 mètres par rapport à l'axe de la ligne du câble souterrain. La distance correspondante s'élève à 60 – 80 mètres pour une ligne aérienne.

Sols

Le projet de câblage partiel de «Gäbihübel» permettra d'acquérir des connaissances importantes sur le câblage souterrain des lignes à très haute tension. À cette fin, Swissgrid met en place un programme scientifique en collaboration avec les autorités et les services compétents. Son objectif consiste à vérifier les hypothèses qui ont été émises concernant le dimensionnement de la ligne câblée. Les effets de cette dernière sur les sols vont pour cela être évalués. Une comparaison entre les mesures et les calculs permettra de tirer des conclusions concernant la fiabilité des hypothèses émises.

Lors de l'exploitation, les points suivants seront notamment analysés:

  • Le comportement thermique des conducteurs dans différentes situations d'exploitation
  • La variation de température dans le sol à proximité immédiate et jusqu'à une distance d'environ 20 mètres de la batterie de tubes dans différentes situations d'exploitation
  • Les champs magnétiques lors de différentes charges de la ligne

Travaux forestiers

Des défrichements définitifs (sur environ 4000 m²) seront réalisés pour la station aéro-souterraine nord, en face du garage situé sur la Bözbergstrasse, ainsi que pour les emplacements des pylônes. Des défrichements forestiers temporaires (sur environ 17 000 m²) auront lieu à l'emplacement de la station aéro-souterraine nord et pour les chantiers des pylônes en treillis dans la forêt. Les travaux forestiers ont été réalisés au printemps 2018. La compensation par reboisement des surfaces défrichées définitivement sera réalisée à Linn, dans la commune de Bözberg et aux emplacements des pylônes supprimés.


Impressions

Tuyaux de protection
1/9: Tuyaux de protection
Tuyaux de protection
2/9: Tuyaux de protection
Kabelschutzrohre vor dem Zusammenschweissen
3/9: Kabelschutzrohre vor dem Zusammenschweissen
Tuyaux de protection avant qu’ils ne soient soudés
4/9: Tuyaux de protection avant qu’ils ne soient soudés
Construction du tunnel sous la ligne des CFF
5/9: Construction du tunnel sous la ligne des CFF
Construction du tunnel sous la ligne des CFF
6/9: Construction du tunnel sous la ligne des CFF
Construction du tunnel sous la ligne des CFF
7/9: Construction du tunnel sous la ligne des CFF
Passage sous la route de Bözberg
8/9: Passage sous la route de Bözberg
Passage sous la route de Bözberg
9/9: Passage sous la route de Bözberg

Téléchargements


Actualités concernant le réseau

  • | News

    Projets de réseau: Swissgrid informe sur l’état d’avancement des travaux de cons-truction

    Lire l'article
  • | Communiqué de presse

    Premier coup de pioche dans la zone «Gäbihübel»

    Lire l'article
  • | News

    Chamoson – Chippis: Démarrage des travaux

    Les travaux préparatoires de la ligne aérienne THT Chamoson – Chippis débutés en janvier dernier touchent à leur fin sur les deux premiers tronçons de travail entre Chalais et Sierre et Sion et Vex.
    Lire l'article

Contact

Titre

Veuillez sélectionner le titre.

Veuillez entrer votre prénom.

Veuillez entrer votre nom.

Veuillez entrer une adresse e-mail valide.

Veuillez entrer votre message.

Veuillez cocher la case.

Contact

Titre

Veuillez sélectionner le titre.

Veuillez entrer votre prénom.

Veuillez entrer votre nom.

Veuillez entrer une adresse e-mail valide.

Veuillez entrer votre message.

Veuillez cocher la case.