Grid project Mörel – Ulrichen

A new 380 kilovolt line is being constructed between Mörel and Ulrichen. The construction of this line is necessary to ensure that all of the energy generated from hydropower in the Valais can reach Central Switzerland and Ticino.

Your contact for this grid project

Jan Schenk
Jan Schenk

Phone +41 58 580 21 11
info@swissgrid.ch

380 kV line
380 kV line
220 kV line
220 kV line
Dismantling
Dismantling
Existing line
Existing line
Substation
Substation

Overview

The extra-high-voltage line between Mörel and Ulrichen will be newly constructed with a voltage of 380 kilovolt. Without connecting the transmission lines in the Valais to the 380-kilovolt grid, it will only be possible to transport around two thirds of the Valais production from hydropower once the new Nant de Drance pumped storage power plant commences operation. The construction of the SBB's new 132 kilovolt railway power line is also critical for the secure operation of the New Railway Link through the Alps (NRLA) at the Gotthard.

Improvement compared to the current situation

  • The lines with lower voltage levels and the SBB railway power line will be bundled on the same pylons. This will relieve the burden on Goms.
  • The new line will be built on the shaded southern slope further away from the settlement areas. The existing 220 kilovolt line will be dismantled. This currently passes through the centre of villages, especially in the region of Ernen, Ritzingen and Reckingen, impairing the development of these settlements.
  • All provisions relating to limits for electromagnetic radiation are complied with, while the values in some areas are well below these limits. The noise burden is significantly reduced.
Opinions and impressions of the project
Opinions and impressions of the project

Project

Bitsch/Massaboden – Mörel section

The existing 220 kV line between the Elektra Massa power plant in Bitsch and the switchgear in Mörel-Filet will be converted. The valley crossing between the Bitsch substation and Termen with four new pylons has already been constructed. Now, 7 pylons will be replaced to accommodate the 132 kV railway power line, which will also be 8 metres higher. The main pylon and cable installation activities are expected to be carried out in the autumn and winter months between 2022 and 2023. Swissgrid is also renewing the switchgear in Bitsch. Construction started in April 2020. The construction activities will continue in November and are expected to be completed in the spring of 2022.

Mörel – Ernen section

  • The planning approval decision by the Swiss Federal Office of Energy (SFOE) from December 2016 for the construction of the new extra-high-voltage line between Mörel and Ernen is legally binding. The Federal Administrative Court confirmed the overhead line version on 26 March 2019 and rejected the complaints. No complaints were submitted to the federal court by the deadline. Swissgrid had submitted a comprehensive cable study with various cable variants in the area of the Binna crossing.
  • Swissgrid can now construct the new overhead line. The preliminary work will be carried out in 2020. The access paths to the future pylon locations and installation areas will be created until the spring of 2021. The construction of the pylon foundations will take place in the summer and autumn of 2021. The pylons themselves will be installed between 2022 and 2023. The new pylons will be painted green before installation so that they blend into the landscape. According to the current project planning, the line section between Mörel-Filet and Ernen is expected to be commissioned by the end of 2023. The dismantling of the existing 220 kV Swissgrid line and the 65 kV Valgrid lines will follow from 2024.
  • Adjustment of the route in Grengiols
    In the municipalities of Grengiols and Bister, five pylons of the originally approved line route will be relocated along a length of approx. 2.3 km. The new line route will require one fewer pylon to be installed, as the geological conditions are more favourable. The relocation of the line has a positive impact on the landscape, and the pylons will be less visible from the village of Grengiols. Following the confirmation of the line route by the Federal Administrative Court in 2019, the canton of Valais reached an agreement with Swissgrid to adjust he line route in the vicinity of the municipality of Grengiols. The project adjustment was legally approved by the Swiss Federal Inspectorate for Heavy Current Installations (ESTI) in March 2021 and can now be implemented.

Schedule for the sub-section between Mörel-Filet and Ernen

Construction of access paths H2 2020 – H1 2021
Clearing Q3 2020 – Q2 2021
Construction of foundation Q1 2021 – Q4 2021
Installation activities Q4 2021 – Q3 2023
Commissioning Q4 2023
Dismantling of 220 kV and 65 kV lines H1 2024 – H2 2024
Recultivation H2 2022 – H1 2024

Ernen – Ulrichen section

57 new pylons were built and the existing 220 kilovolt and 65 kilovolt overhead lines will be dismantled between the Ernen and Ulrichen substations. The main work (foundation and pylon construction, rope installation) took place between 2017 and 2020.

  • The foundation was constructed between April and November 2017. Four concrete bases were erected at every pylon location and the foundations were anchored in the subsoil with micropiles. The construction material was transported into the impassable terrain primarily by helicopter, which will result in noise emissions at the construction sites.
  • The installation of the pylons, which are up to 85 metres high, took place between April 2018 and mid 2019. The conductors were installed by the autumn of 2019. The line commenced operating along the Ernen – Ulrichen section in October 2019.
  • By mid-2020, the pylons will be coated in a green paint for protection against corrosion and to better integrate into the landscape. Swissgrid will then return the installation locations to their natural state and restore their ecological value. Swissgrid will also implement national nature conservation projects in the area of the new line route.
  • The existing 220 kV line between Ernen and Ulrichen, which predominantly passes through the villages, was dismantled by mid-2020..

The total costs for the new Mörel – Ulrichen extra-high-voltage line amount to approximately 100 million Swiss francs.

General site plan Ernen – Ulrichen section
General site plan Ernen – Ulrichen section

Dismantling

The existing 220-kilovolt overhead line between Mörel and Ulrichen will be taken down after the new line has been commissioned. The existing 65-kilovolt Mörel – Ernen 1, Mörel – Ernen 2 and Ernen – Ulrichen overhead lines will also be dismantled.

Pylons, conductors, ground conductor and insulators

Steel lattice pylons and plastic insulators will be used for all pylons.

1,000 mm2 Aldrey conductors are used for the transmission and railway power lines; twin conductors will be used in the transmission line. The 65-kilovolt line will be equipped with 600 mm2 Aldrey single conductors. The ground conductor has a diameter of approx. 350 mm2 and contains an integrated fibre-optic cable.

Substation Ernen

A modern 220-kilovolt substation will be built at the new location in Niederernen. The old substation in Fiesch and the line connection will be dismantled. This prevents the crossing of the Rhone and relieves the burden on the settlement area. The centrepiece of the new 220 kV Ernen substation is the gas-insulated switchgear. A second 220/65 kV transformer will also be installed to increase the regional security of supply.

Cable study Binna crossing

General site plan cable study Binna crossing
General site plan cable study Binna crossing

A bridge solution to the Binna crossing is being considered for cable version 1. The cable bridge is a version in the topologically difficult area of the Binna crossing with steep drops on both sides.

The cable bridge could be used as a pedestrian connection. Special consideration must be given to the magnetic field on account of the proximity of the pedestrians to the cable arrangement. An aluminium panel could be attached above the cable arrangement to shield the magnetic fields.

Visualisierung Binnaquerung
Visualisation of the Binna crossing cable

People & environment

Electromagnetic fields

A total of 19 buildings within the study perimeter were classified as OMEN. The magnetic field was calculated for all OMENs. In 18 OMENs, the system limit value of 1 microtesla was maintained. In one OMEN, the system limit was exceeded slightly – a dispensation has been granted for this.

Landscape

The new line routing is used in the entire project perimeter south of the existing building zones and residential areas. By moving the line from the banks of the Rhône and out of the open agricultural land to the wooded hillsides, the potential conflict of the existing 220 kV line from the construction zones in several communities will be resolved. In terms of the landscape, there will be a general improvement over the existing situation.

Due to the bundling with the 132 kV railway power line and the 65 kV line on the same pylons as well as to the higher voltage, however, the pylons will be taller than the existing 220 kV line.

Forests

The majority of the pylon sites are located in the forest. Other locations are used intensively for agriculture or include semi-dry meadows and extensively grazed areas.

Along the Ernen – Ulrichen section, the clearing work along the line route was carried out in the spring of 2018. This was necessary to ensure safety on the construction site and safe operation of the line. An approximately 30-metre-wide corridor was cleared over a distance of around 16 kilometres. Trees and shrubs are beginning to grow again in this area. Over time, this will allow the line to blend into the landscape better.

A total forested area of 15,288 m2 had to be cleared to install the line at the pylon locations along the Ernen – Ulrichen section. The temporary clearing of 22,572 m2 is required to provide access to the building sites and pylon locations. Suppression is necessary for an area of 292,471 m2.

Grid project Mörel – Ulrichen: Forest-clearing
Grid project Mörel – Ulrichen: Forest-clearing

Natural hazards

After every forest-clearing measure, Swissgrid checks whether additional safety measures are required to protect people and the environment. For example, snow barriers and timber tripods are erected to protect against avalanches. Moreover, Swissgrid also plants young trees in glades along the line route. These kinds of precautions were taken in the municipalities of Ernen, Goms and Obergoms. They guarantee the safety of the roads, which are used year-round, during winter. Besides this, they also support the growth of the forest in the vicinity of the line. The measures allow the forest to fulfil its long-term role of unrestrictedly protecting against avalanches.

In the section stretching from Mörel to Ernen, the forest-clearing activities along the line route are expected to be carried out by the spring of 2021. In this section Swissgrid will once again review whether additional protective measures for avalanches and snow slides are necessary. A definitive assessment of the situation and the agreement upon suitable measures is possible only after deforestation.

Protecting alpine meadows from overgrowth

The construction of the extra-high voltage line will have an impact on nature. By way of compensation, Swissgrid will implement various renaturation projects in the affected municipalities between Mörel-Filet and Ulrichen. For instance, on the Tunetschalp, Swissgrid has created a wet habitat while also contractually assuring that the Tunetschalp and Gorneralp will be regularly maintained over the next 20 years to protect against overgrowth.

As another compensation measure, Swissgrid also intends to protect dry meadows and pastures from overgrowth. A total of seven meadows and pastures will be cleared of overgrowth between Ulrichen and Ernen alone. The associated activities started in autumn 2019 and will last until the end of 2021. The overgrowth in these areas will continue to be managed in the future in order to preserve their ecological value.


Downloads


Grid news

  • | Media release

    Old overhead line over the Gotthard Pass to be relocated to the new road tunnel

    Read article
  • | Media release

    Bassecourt – Mühleberg voltage increase

    Read article
  • | Media release

    Extra-high-voltage line in Balzers

    Continued operation is intended to ensure a stable and reliable supply of electricity in Liechtenstein and Switzerland.
    Read article

Contact

Title

Please select a title.

Please enter your first name.

Please enter your last name.

Please enter a valid e-mail address.

Please enter your message.

Please click the checkbox.

Contact

Title

Please select a title.

Please enter your first name.

Please enter your last name.

Please enter a valid e-mail address.

Please enter your message.

Please click the checkbox.

Projet de réseau Mörel – Ulrichen

Une nouvelle ligne 380 kV va être construite entre Mörel et Ulrichen. La construction de cette ligne est nécessaire afin que toute l'énergie issue de la force hydraulique valaisanne puisse être transportée vers le Plateau suisse et le Tessin.

Votre contact pour ce projet

Jan Schenk
Jan Schenk

Téléphone +41 58 580 21 11
info@swissgrid.ch

Ligne 380 kV
Ligne 380 kV
Ligne 220 kV
Ligne 220 kV
Démantèlement
Démantèlement
Ligne actuelle
Ligne actuelle
Sous-station
Sous-station

Sommaire

Une nouvelle ligne à très haute tension de 380 kV va être construite entre Mörel et Ulrichen. Si les lignes de transport en Valais ne sont pas raccordées au réseau 380 kV, près d'un tiers de la production valaisanne issue de la force hydraulique ne pourra pas être transporté lorsque la nouvelle centrale de pompage-turbinage de Nant de Drance sera mise en service. La construction de la nouvelle ligne de traction 132 kV des CFF est également essentielle pour l'exploitation sûre de la nouvelle ligne ferroviaire à travers les Alpes (NLFA) au niveau du Gothard.

Amélioration par rapport à la situation actuelle

  • Les lignes des niveaux de tension inférieurs et la ligne de traction des CFF seront regroupées sur les mêmes pylônes. De l'espace est ainsi libéré dans la vallée de Conches.
  • La nouvelle ligne est construite loin des zones d'habitation sur le versant sud ombragé. La ligne 220 kV existante sera démontée. Elle traverse actuellement des villages, notamment dans la région d'Ernen, de Ritzingen et de Reckingen, et gêne leur expansion.
  • Toutes les prescriptions relatives aux valeurs limites du rayonnement électromagnétique sont respectées, les valeurs sont même parfois inférieures. L'exposition au bruit est considérablement réduite.
Opinions et impréssions du projet
Opinions et impréssions du projet

Projet

Tronçon Bitsch/Massaboden – Mörel

Des travaux de transformation sont prévus sur la ligne de 220 kV actuelle entre la centrale électrique d’Elektra Massa à Bitsch et le poste de couplage de Mörel-Filet. La traversée de la vallée entre la sous-station de Bitsch et Termen, qui comporte quatre nouveaux pylônes, est déjà construite. Sept pylônes existants seront désormais remplacés et surélevés d’environ huit mètres pour qu’il soit possible d’ajouter la ligne de courant de traction de 132 kV. Les travaux principaux de montage des pylônes et des câbles seront probablement réalisés pendant l’automne et l’hiver 2022 – 2023. En outre, Swissgrid renouvelle le poste de couplage à Bitsch. Les travaux ont commencé en avril 2020. Les travaux se poursuivent en novembre et devraient se terminer au printemps 2022.

Tronçon Mörel – Ernen

  • La décision d’approbation des plans concernant la construction de la nouvelle ligne à très haute tension sur le tronçon Mörel – Ernen, que l’Office fédéral de l’énergie (OFEN) a prise en décembre 2016, est entrée en vigueur. Le Tribunal administratif fédéral a confirmé la variante avec ligne aé-rienne et rejeté les recours le 26 mars 2019. Le Tribunal fédéral n’a reçu aucun autre recours dans les délais impartis. Swissgrid avait soumis une étude complète du câblage avec différentes va-riantes dans la zone de la traversée de la Binna.
  • La travaux préparatoires seront réalisés en 2020. Les voies d’accès aux futurs emplacements des pylônes et sites d’installation seront construites d’ici au printemps 2021. Les fondations des pylônes seront construites pendant l’été et l’automne 2021. Les pylônes seront montés en 2022 et 2023. Les nouveaux pylônes seront déjà peints en vert puis érigés pour qu’ils s’intègrent mieux dans le paysage. Selon le calendrier de projet actuel, la mise en service de ce tronçon de la ligne entre Mörel-Filet et Ernen est prévue d’ici à fin 2023. La ligne 220 kV actuelle de Swissgrid et les lignes 65 kV de Valgrid seront démantelées à partir de 2024.
  • Modification du tracé à Grengiols:
    Dans les communes de Grengiols et Bister, cinq pylônes du tracé autorisé à l’origine seront déplacés sur une longueur d’environ 2,3 km. Le nouveau tracé de la ligne comporte un pylône de moins étant donné que les conditions géologiques sont plus favorables. Le déplacement de la ligne a une influence positive sur le paysage. Les pylônes seront moins visibles depuis le village de Grengiols. Après la confirmation du tracé par le Tribunal administratif fédéral en 2019, le canton du Valais a convenu avec Swissgrid de modifier le tracé de la ligne sur le territoire de la commune de Grengiols. La modification du projet a été autorisée par l'Inspection fédérale des installations à courant fort (ESTI) en mars 2021 et peut donc être mise en œuvre.

Calendrier pour le tronçon entre Mörel-Filet et Ernen

Construction des voies d’accès S2 2020 – S1 2021
Défrichement T3 2020 – T2 2021
Constructions des fondations T1 2021 – T4 2021
Travaux de montage T4 2021 – T3 2023
Mise en service T4 2023
Démantèlement des lignes 220 kV et 65 kV S1 2024 – S2 2024
Remise en culture S2 2022 – S1 2024

Tronçon Ernen – Ulrichen

57 nouveaux pylônes ont été construits et les lignes aériennes 220 kV et 65 kV existantes sont démontées entre les sous-stations d'Ernen et d'Ulrichen. Les travaux principaux (construction des fondations et des pylônes, passage des conducteurs) ont eu lieu de 2017 à 2020.

  • Les fondations ont été construites d'avril à novembre 2017. Quatre socles en béton ont été construits à chaque emplacement de pylône. Les fondations sont ancrées dans le sol à l'aide de micropieux. Le matériel de construction a été principalement transporté par hélicoptère sur les terrains peu praticables, ce qui a entraîné des immissions de bruit sur les chantiers.
  • Le montage des pylônes en treillis, qui peuvent atteindre une hauteur de 85 mètres, a eu lieu d'avril 2018 à mi-2019. Les conducteurs on été tirés d’ici à l’automne 2019. Le tronçon Ernen – Ulrichen de la nouvelle ligne a été mis en service en octobre 2019.
  • Les pylônes seront peints en vert au premier semestre 2020 à des fins de traitement anticorrosion et pour mieux s'intégrer au paysage. Swissgrid rétablira l'état initial des sites d'installation et restituera ainsi leur valeur écologique. En outre, Swissgrid réalise des projets de protection de la nature d'importance nationale dans la zone du nouveau tracé de la ligne.
  • La ligne 220 kV existante, qui traverse principalement les villages situés entre Ernen et Ulrichen, a été démontée jusqu’à la mi-2020.

Les coûts totaux de la nouvelle ligne à très haute tension Mörel – Ulrichen s’élèvent à environ 100 millions de francs.

Plan de situation du tronçon Ernen – Ulrichen
Plan de situation du tronçon Ernen – Ulrichen

Démontages

La ligne aérienne 220 kV existante entre Mörel et Ulrichen sera démantelée après la mise en service de la nouvelle ligne. Les lignes aériennes existantes 65 kV Mörel – Ernen1, Mörel – Ernen 2 et Ernen – Ulrichen seront également démontées.

Pylônes, conducteurs, câble de garde et isolateurs

Des treillis en acier et des isolateurs en plastique seront utilisés pour tous les pylônes.

Pour la ligne de transport et la ligne de traction ferroviaire, des conducteurs Aldrey de 1000 mm2 sont utilisés, des faisceaux à deux conducteurs étant employés pour la ligne de transport. La ligne 65 kV est équipée de conducteurs Aldrey uniques de 600 mm2. Le câble de garde a un diamètre d'environ 350 mm2 et possède un câble à fibre optique intégré.

Sous-station Ernen

Une sous-station moderne de 220 kilovolts sera construite sur le nouveau site à Niederernen. L’ancienne sous-station à Fiesch et le raccordement de la ligne seront démantelés. Cela permet d’éviter de traverser le Rhône et de soulager la zone d'habitation. Le poste de couplage isolé au gaz forme le cœur de la nouvelle sous-station 220 kV à Ernen. En outre, un second transformateur 220/65 kV sera installé afin d’augmenter la sécurité d’approvisionnement régionale.

Etude du câblage traversée de la Binna

Plan de situation étude du câblage traversée de la Binna
Plan de situation étude du câblage traversée de la Binna

Il faut envisager une passerelle pour traverser la Binna dans le cadre de la variante 1 avec ligne câblée. C'est une variante dans la zone topologique difficile de la traversée de la Binna avec des pentes très raides de chaque côté.

Cette passerelle pour les câbles pourrait être utilisée par les piétons. Il faut toutefois prêter une attention toute particulière au champ magnétique en raison de la proximité des câbles. Il serait possible de poser une plaque en aluminium au-dessus des câbles afin de protéger les piétons contre le champ magnétique.

Visualisierung Binnaquerung
Visualisation de la traversée de la Binna

Personnes & environnement

Champs électromagnétiques

En tout, 19 bâtiments présents dans le périmètre d'étude ont été classés comme LUS (lieux à utilisation sensible). Le champ magnétique a été calculé pour tous les LUS. Pour 18 LUS, la valeur limite de 1 microtesla est respectée. Pour un LUS, la valeur limite a été légèrement dépassée. Une autorisation exceptionnelle a été délivrée pour ce bâtiment.

Paysage

Le nouveau tracé de ligne passe dans tout le périmètre du projet au sud des zones de construction et d'habitation existantes. Grâce au déplacement de la ligne des rives du Rhône et des zones agricoles ouvertes vers le versant boisé, le risque de conflit de la ligne 220 kV existante avec la délimitation des zones à bâtir est supprimé dans plusieurs communes. Il en résulte au niveau du paysage une amélioration générale par rapport à la situation existante.

En raison du regroupement avec la ligne électrique ferroviaire 132 kV et la ligne 65 kV sur la même structure et en raison de la tension plus élevée, les pylônes seront néanmoins plus hauts que ceux de la ligne 220 kV existante.

Forêt

La majeure partie des sites des pylônes se trouve en forêt. D'autres sites sont utilisés en agriculture intensive ou incluent des prairies maigres et des zones de pâturage extensif.

Des travaux de déboisement ont été réalisés le long du tracé de la ligne sur le tronçon Ernen – Ulrichen au printemps 2018. Ils sont néces-saires à la sécurité du chantier et à l’exploitation sûre de la ligne. Un couloir d’environ 30 mètres de large a été dégagé sur une distance d’environ 16 kilomètres. Les arbres et les buissons repousseront dans cette zone. La ligne s’intègrera donc mieux au paysage.

Il était prévu de déboiser une surface totale de 15 288 m2 de forêt à proximité des emplacements des pylônes afin de réaliser la ligne sur le tronçon Ernen – Ulrichen. Pour l'accès aux sites de construction et aux pylônes, le défrichage temporaire d’une surface de 22 572 m2 est nécessaire. Les maintiens à faible hauteur des arbres sont nécessaires sur une superficie de 292 471 m2.

Projet de réseau Mörel – Ulrichen: Déboisement
Projet de réseau Mörel – Ulrichen: Déboisement

Dangers naturels

Swissgrid vérifie si des mesures de sécurité supplémentaires sont nécessaires pour protéger l’Homme et l’environnement après chaque déboisement. Des râteliers à neige et des trépieds en bois sont par exemple installés en guise de protection contre les avalanches. De plus, Swissgrid plante de jeunes arbres dans les clairières qui se trouvent le long du tracé de la ligne. Ces dispositifs de protection ont été construits dans les communes d’Ernen, de Conches et d’Obergoms. Elles garantissent non seulement la sécurité des routes, qui sont fréquentées toute l’année, en hiver, mais contribuent également au développement de la forêt à proximité de la ligne. Ces mesures permettent à la forêt de jouer son rôle de protection contre les avalanches sans aucune restriction à long terme.

Les travaux de déboisement le long du tracé de la ligne sur le tronçon entre Mörel et Ernen seront probablement réalisés d’ici au printemps 2021. Swissgrid vérifie également si des mesures supplémentaires de protection contre les avalanches et les coulées de neige sont nécessaires sur ce tronçon. L’évaluation définitive de la situation et la définition des mesures appropriées ne seront possibles qu’après le déboisement.

Protéger les alpages susceptibles de tomber en friche

La construction d'’une ligne à très haute tension implique des atteintes portées à l’'environnement. Swissgrid réalise différents projets de renaturation en guise de compensation dans les communes concernées situées entre Mörel–Filet et Ulrichen. Swissgrid a, par exemple, réalisé un biotope humide dans l’'alpage du Tunetsch. Elle s'’est aussi engagée contractuellement de débroussailler les alpages de Tunetsch et de Gorner à des intervalles réguliers pendant les vingt prochaines années pour éviter qu’'ils ne tombent en friche.

Une autre mesure de compensation consiste à empêcher que les prairies et pâturages secs sous protection ne soient laissés à l’'abandon. Ainsi, sept prairies et pâturages sont débroussaillés rien qu’'entre Ulrichen et Ernen. Les travaux ont commencé à l'’automne 2019 et dureront jusqu'’à fin 2021. Ces surfaces seront également dégagées à l'’avenir afin de préserver leur valeur écologique.


Téléchargements


Actualités concernant le réseau

  • | Communiqué de presse

    L'ancienne ligne aérienne du Saint-Gothard sera souterraine dans le nouveau tunnel autoroutier

    Lire l'article
  • | Communiqué de presse

    Augmentation de la tension entre Bassecourt et Mühleberg

    Lire l'article
  • | Communiqué de presse

    Ligne à très haute tension à Balzers

    La poursuite de l’exploitation doit garantir un approvisionnement stable et fiable en électricité au Liechtenstein et en Suisse.
    Lire l'article

Contact

Titre

Veuillez sélectionner le titre.

Veuillez entrer votre prénom.

Veuillez entrer votre nom.

Veuillez entrer une adresse e-mail valide.

Veuillez entrer votre message.

Veuillez cocher la case.

Contact

Titre

Veuillez sélectionner le titre.

Veuillez entrer votre prénom.

Veuillez entrer votre nom.

Veuillez entrer une adresse e-mail valide.

Veuillez entrer votre message.

Veuillez cocher la case.